Fm logistic

La logique des transports urbain


Governance that meets international requirements

FM Logistic's governance structure is adapted to the scale of its activities. It is based on a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee. Their responsibilities are clearly separated but they have a common objective: optimising the company's development and ensuring its sustainability.

Incidences of governance

This governance meets international requirements: independence between the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors, the presence of qualified independent managers as a majority on the supervisory board and the formation of committees

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board (Conseil d'Adminstration) sets out the financial and legal structure of the company, ratifies the strategy (new countries, new market sectors etc.) proposed by the Executive Committee.

From left to right :

  • Claude Faure - Co-founder of FM Logistic
    and Honorary President
  • Régis Bello - Independent Manager
  • Monique Zomeno - Independent Manager
  • Jean-Claude Michel - Chairman
  • Gilles Faure - Original Family Manager
  • Marie-Laure Schreiber - Original Family Manager
  • Vincent Mercier - Independent Manager

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee controls the operations, commercial developments, management choices and human resources of the company.

From left to right :

  • Daniel Ciz - Financial Director
  • Hervé Dujardin - Commercial Director
  • Cécile Cloarec - Human Resources Director
  • Yannick Buisson - Managing Director France
  • Pablo Gomez - CEO Western Europe / Director Strategic Marketing and Innovation
  • Stéphane Descarpentries - Stategic Project Director
  • Jean-Christophe Machet -Commitee Executive Officer
  • Michèle Cohonner - Managing Director Brazil
  • Christophe Menivard - General manager Russia and Central Europe
  • Vittorio Battaglia - Transport Director and general manager of Italy
  • Olivier Faure - Director of Operational Support Services
  • Hervé Hochstrasser - Legal Director